NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	(On 18th January, 2022) shall sit together and take up
	the list and determination of the Division Bench
	Comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata
	Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Sugato
	Majumdar.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	(On 18th January, 2022) In addition to his list and
	determination, shall take up urgent matters from the
	list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit
	Gangopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(On 18th January, 2022) In addition to her list and
	determination, shall take up urgent matters from the
	list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice
	Arindam Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	(From 18th January, 2022) shall take up her own list
	and determination excluding the matters related to her
	determination which have been listed before Hon'ble
	Justice Shekhar B. Saraf today.
Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia	(From 18th January, 2022) shall take up her own list
	and determination excluding the matters related to her
	determination which have been listed before Hon'ble
	Justice Biswajit Basu today.
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	(From 18th January, 2022) In addition to his
	own list and determination, shall take up the
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta till
	Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta sits.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice