## NOTICE

## This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata	( On 20th January, 2022 and 21st January, 2022)
Chakraborty And	shall sit together and take up the matters from
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar	the list and determination of the Division
Mukherjee	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata
	Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Sugato
	Majumdar.
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	Majumdar. ( On 20 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022) in additon to his own
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	,
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	( On 20 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022) in additon to his own

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice