NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	(From 31st January, 2022 till
	Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar
	sits) In addition to their own list
	and determination, shall take up the
	urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench
	comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata
	Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice
	Krishna Rao.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice