NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 2^{nd} February, 2022 (Wednesday) :

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent list and determination of the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent list and determination of the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice