NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	(On 17th February, 2022) in addition to his list and
	determination, shall take up urgent matters from the
	list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	(On 18th February, 2022) in addition to his list and
	determination, shall take up urgent matters from the
	list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananda
	Kumar Mukherjee.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice