NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	(From 25 th February, 2022 to 28 th February, 2022) in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	(From 28th February, 2022 to 11th March, 2022) in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta. 1. (From 28th February, 2022 to 11th March, 2022) in addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha. 2. (On 25 th February, 2022) in addition to his list and determination, shall take up matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	(From 28th February, 2022 to 4th
	March, 2022) in addition to his list
	and determination, shall take up
	urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble
	Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice