NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that from 11^{th} April, 2022 to 22^{nd} April, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Arindam mukherjee	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Moushumi
	Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma
	Bhutia.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice