## <u>NOTICE</u>

## This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	( From 18 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022 to 29 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022) shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	( From 18 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022 to 29 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022) in addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	( From 18 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022 to 29 <sup>th</sup> April, 2022) in addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice