<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that on 13th April, 2022 (Wednesday):

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam	Shall sit together to take up the
And Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	matters from the list and
	determination of the Division
	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble
	Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice