<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that on 20th April, 2022 (Wednesday):

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to their own list and
And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	determination, shall take up the
	urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division
	Bench consisting of Hon'ble
	Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and
	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice