IN THE HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA

<u>Appellate Side / Original Side</u>

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	(From 27th April to 29th April, 2022) In addition to Their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj
Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	(On 26 th April, 2022), In addition to His list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh

By Order