$\underline{\textbf{NOTICE}}$

This is for information of all concerned that on 2nd day of May, 2022:-

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar	Shall take up the list and determination of
And	the Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble
	Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Sekhar B. Saraf	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the lists and determinations
	of
	1. Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur;
	and
	2. Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice