<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that on 11th May, 2022 (Wednesday):

Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava	Shall take up the list and determination
And	of the Division Bench comprising
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash
	Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice
	Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice