NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 17th May, 2022 (Thursday):

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty
And
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar

In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice