NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 19^{th} May, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up urgent
11011 Sie Justice i minadina 1109	matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and
	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice