<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that on 21^{st} June, 2022 :

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukherji And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and
	Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata	In addition to their own list and
Chakraborty And	determination, shall take up the urgent
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu	matters from the list and determination
Chowdhury	of the Division Bench consisting of
	Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and
	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice