NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 22nd June, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of
	Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and
	Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit
	Gangopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice