NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

| Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash | From 27 th June, 2022 to 29 th June, 2022 | | | |
|--------------------------------------|---|--|--|--|
| And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy | In addition to their own list and | | | |
| | determination, shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench | | | |
| | | | | |
| | comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish | | | |
| | Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Shampa | | | |
| | Dutt (Paul). | | | |
| Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak | On 27 th June, 2022 | | | |
| | In addition to his own list and | | | |
| | determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananada Kumar Mukherjee. | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao | From 27 th June, 2022 to 1 st July, 2022 | | | |
| | In addition to his own list and | | | |
| | determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf. | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice