NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta (From 30th June, 2022 to 1st July, 2022)
In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice