## **NOTICE**

This is for information of all concerned that on 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice