NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(On 11 th July, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	(On 11th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	(On 11th July, 2022 to 14th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	(On 11 th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice