NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

| Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata | (On 11 th July, 2022) |
|------------------------------------|--|
| Chakraborty And | In addition to their own list and |
| Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu | determination, shall take up the urgent |
| Chowdhury | matters from the list and determination of |
| | Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and |
| | Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay. |
| Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur | (On 11th July, 2022) |
| | In addition to his own list and |
| | determination, shall take up the urgent |
| | matters from the list and determination of |
| | Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf. |

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice