NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam	(From 18th July, 2022 to 29th July, 2022)
And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall take up the list and determination of the
11011 Die Justice Divas I attaliayak	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S.
	Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	(From 18th July, 2022 to 29th July, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble Justice
	Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(On 15 th July, 2022) In addition to her own list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble Justice
	Moushumi Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	(On 15 th July, 2022) In addition to his own list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble Justice Subhasis
	Dasgupta.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	(From 18 th July, 2022 to 29 th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Hon'ble Justice Bivas
	Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice