NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta

(From 21st July, 2022 to 22nd July, 2022)

In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice