NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	(On 22 nd July, 2022) In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	(On 22 nd July, 2022) In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice