NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt(Paul).
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to her own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.

Dated, the 27th July, 2022

By Order of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice