## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on  $29^{th}$  July, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice