NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 4^{th} August, 2022:

Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava And The Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	Shall take up matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice