## **NOTICE**

This is for information of all concerned that:

The Division Bench presided over by	(From 16th August, 2022 to 18th August, 2022)
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to their list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench consisting of
	Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and
	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi	(From 16 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022 to 26 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022)
Bhattacharyya	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Moushumi
	Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	(From 16 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022 to 17 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022)
	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B.
	Saraf.
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	(From 16 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022 to 26 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022)
	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	(On 12 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022)
	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice