<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	(On 17 th August, 2022) Shall take up the urgent matters of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	(On 17 th August, 2022 & 18 th August, 2022) In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice