## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

## Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy

(From 29th August, 2022 to 2nd September, 2022)

In addition to their list and determination, shall take

up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and

Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice