NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on $1^{\rm st}$ September, 2022 and $2^{\rm nd}$ September, 2022 :

Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava And Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Shall take up matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall take up matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	In addition to their list and determination, Shall take up matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice