NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on $5^{\rm th}$ September, 2022 :

| Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee | In addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray. |
|---|--|
| Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha And Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury | Shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury. |
| Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury | After completion of the Division Bench, shall take up matters from Item Nos. 500 to 600 of the Monthly List of Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta dated 5 th September, 2022. |
| Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray | Shall take matters from Item Nos. 601 to 707 of the Monthly List of Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta dated 5 th September, 2022. |

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice