In the High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side On 30th November, 2022

This is for information of all concerned that:-

Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Shall take up the list and determination of the
Prakash Shrivastava And	Division Bench comprising of the Hon'ble the
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble
	Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to her list and determination, shall take
Tion sie justice immeu sinnu	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya
	Bandyopadhyay

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice