In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side On 2nd January, 2023

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and The Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Justice Arijit Banerjee and The Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to His list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha .
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to Her list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	In addition to His list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji.