## In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side

## On 8<sup>th</sup> February, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	In addition to Their list and determination, shall take urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to Their list and determination, shall take urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.

By Order