## In The High Court at Clcutta

## On 18<sup>th</sup> April, 2023

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to their list and determination,
And	shall take up the urgent matters from the
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	list and determination of the Division
	Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice
	Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble
	Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	Shall take up the matters from the list and
And	determination of the Division Bench
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata
	Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice
	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to his/her list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up matters from
	his list and determination.

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Dated , the  $18^{th}$  day of April, 2023