In The High Court at Calcutta

From 1st May, 2023 to 4th May, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to their list and
And	determination, shall take up the urgent
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	matters from the list and determination
	of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash
	and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi
	Sen
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up his list and
	determination.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Dated, the 28th day of April, 2023