In The High Court at Calcutta

On 15th May, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	In addition to their and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly and take up His List and Determination.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to his and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.

By Order