## In The High Court at Clcutta

On 6<sup>th</sup> June, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over	In addition to their list and determination,
by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
	and determination of the Division Bench
	consisting of Hon'ble Justice Subrata
	Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Supratim
	Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up the list and
	determination.

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated, the 6<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2023