## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 12th June, 2023 Shall sit together and take up the matters from Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee the list and determination of the Hon'ble division And Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray. From $12^{\text{th}}$ June, 2023 to $16^{\text{th}}$ June, 2023 In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan Chowdhury De.

By Order