## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 15 <sup>th</sup> June, 2023	
The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to His list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	In addition to His list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi</b> <b>Bharadwaj.</b>

By Order