In The High Court at Clcutta

On 16th June, 2023

The Hon'ble Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In additio0n to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda .

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated , the 16th day of June, 2023