In The High Court at Calcutta

From 19th June, 2023 to till Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya resumes	
The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
On 19th June, 2023 at 3:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	Shall take up some part heard, contempt, assigned matters.
On 19th June, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	Shall take up some part heard, contempt, assigned, review matters.
From 19th June, 2023 to 20 th June, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to His/Her list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu .

By Order