## **IN THE HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA**

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. 5951-RG

Dated: 23.06.2023

Partial modification to Appellate Side & Original Side Roster/Determination, which is effective from 5<sup>th</sup> June, 2023, notified vide Notification No. 5182-RG dated 25<sup>th</sup> May, 2023 is partially modified to the following extent and will take effect from 24<sup>th</sup> June, 2023:-

Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu (SB-IX), in addition to His Lordship's determination, shall take up the following matters:-

\* Other educational matters which are not assigned to any other Bench(s) under Group-II including services and applications connected thereto.

Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda (SB-XVIII), in addition to His Lordship's determination, shall take up the following matters:-

\* Matters (motion & hearing) under Article 226 of the Constitution of India relating to Library under Group-II including services and applications connected thereto.

Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy (SB-XIX), in addition to His Lordship's determination, shall take up the following matters:-

\* Matters (motion & hearing) under Article 226 of the Constitution of India relating to Madhyamik Siksha Kendra under Group-II including services and applications connected thereto.

All other subject matters, pertaining to the roster/determination of the Hon'ble Judges, which are in effect as on date, shall remain unchanged.

The Single Bench numbers of the Hon'ble Judges shall be modified to the following extent:-

Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar (SB-XX), Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak (SB-XXI), Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao (SB-XXII), Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De (SB-XXIII), Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee (SB-XXIV), Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay (SB-XXV), Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) (SB-XXVII), Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury (SB-XXVIII), Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury (SB-XXIX), Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji (SB-XXX).

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice,

Sd/-Registrar General High Court at Calcutta