## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 27 <sup>th</sup> June, 2023 to 28 <sup>th</sup> June, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
On 27th June, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
On 30th June, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	Shall take up some contempt matters.
From 28th June, 2023 to 30th June, 2023	
Before Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya</b> .
Before The Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.</b>
On 27th June, 2023	
Before The Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly and take up his list and determination.

By Order