## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 28th June, 2023 to 30th June, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
On 28 <sup>th</sup> June, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order