In The High Court at Calcutta

On 30 th June, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.

By Order