On 3 <sup>rd</sup> July at 2:30 P.M.	
The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall take up some contempt matters
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	Shall take up some part heard and contempt matters.
On 3 <sup>rd</sup> July at 1:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall pronounce some Judgments through Video conference.
<u>On 3<sup>rd</sup> July, 2023</u>	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench comprising</b> <b>Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani and</b> <b>Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.</b>
From 3 <sup>rd</sup> July, 2023 to 4 <sup>th</sup> July, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall take up the list and determination, of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench comprising</b> <b>Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And</b> <b>Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.</b>
<u>On 3<sup>rd</sup> July, 2023</u>	
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattcharyya	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.</b>