In The High Court at Calcutta

On 11 th July, 2023 at 3:30 P.M.	
The Hon'ble Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall take up some contempt matters.
On 11 th July, 2023	
Before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Circuit Bench at Port Blair On 12th July, 2023 at 10:30 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	Shall take up some contempt applications.
Circuit Bench at Port Blair On 14 th July, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	Shall take up a contempt matter.
Appellate Side On 15 th July, 2023 (Saturday) at 12:00 Noon	
Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	Shall take up a matter.